处理个人数据:有效期至30/9/2019

 

 

一般信息

根据2016年4月27日第2016/679号法规(EU GDPR),您有权获得有关您的个人信息处理的通知。您提供给我们的个人信息将被保密处理,仅出于必要目的而披露。当您从我们那里购买产品和使用服务时,或者通过计算机,手机或移动应用程序浏览我们的网站时,即表示您同意收集您的个人信息,并接受当前的条款和条件。如果我们更新它们,并且您继续使用我们的服务,则您也接受新条款。 SMARTSHIFT ApS是收集您数据的数据控制器。如果您对这些条款和条件等有任何疑问,欢迎随时与我们联系:SMARTSHIFT的网站。 。

 

什么是个人资料?

个人信息等于有关已识别或可识别的自然人的任何类型的信息。换句话说,可以将任何和所有信息直接或间接链接到一个人。这可以是名称,地址,电话号码,图像或IP地址。当我们收集与您访问我们的网站有关的个人信息或作为我们服务的一部分时,我们始终确保经过明确,明确的同意才能完成此操作,以便您确切地知道正在收集哪种信息以及为什么要收集这些信息正在收集。

SMARTSHIFT何时收集个人数据?当您使用我们的服务时,通常会提供诸如您的姓名,地址,电子邮件地址,财务信息以及使SMARTSHIFT为您提供我们服务所必需的其他信息。

这是我们收集个人信息的方式:当您在线购买产品或浏览我们的网站时,或者当您创建或使用SMARTSHIFT帐户时。当您与我们达成协议时,SMARTSHIFT会记录并存储您提供给SMARTSHIFT的信息。当您在我们的网站上下订单时,我们会记录与提供产品的单一目的有关的信息。

我们不会将信息用于此处明确规定以外的任何目的,并遵守适用的法律。在SMARTSHIFT使用个人数据。我们使用收集到的信息来经营我们的业务,交付我们的产品并增强您与我们的网站进行交互的体验,但下面这些信息并不仅仅用于处理您的购买,交付您的订单,满足您对产品的要求或改进我们的网站,以满足法律要求并进行统计分析

 

第三方个人资料

我们仅在有必要进行交易并确保遵守适用的丹麦法律的必要时向第三方披露信息。我们不会将您的信息用于当前条款中所述的目的。为了向您提供服务,我们可能会将您的信息透露给我们选定的和可信赖的合作伙伴,例如,我们将信息透露给有权使用您的信息进行商品交付的合作伙伴,并保持您的健康迄今为止有关订单状态的信息。当您向与我们合作的第三方提供信息时,我们也可能会收到您的信息。这可以是处理帐户,付款或产品载体的可信赖的合作伙伴。 SMARTSHIFT负责确保不会欺诈性地使用您的个人信息。因此,在SMARTSHIFT以外使用您的个人信息时,SMARTSHIFT对我们的合作伙伴有严格的要求。这样,我们始终确保我们的合作伙伴保证您的信息受到保护。

 

SMARTSHIFT存储个人数据

只要您继续使用我们的服务,SMARTSHIFT就会存储您的个人信息。如果需要遵守法律义务并执行我们的合同,我们也会保留并使用您的信息。我们使用可用的安全措施来防止任何个人或组织未经授权访问和使用,破坏,修改或发布您的个人信息。只有少数有客观需要的人可以访问个人数据。为了使您的信息尽可能安全,我们采用了有关信息安全的内部规则,其中包括说明和措施,以保护您的个人数据不被破坏,丢失或修改,以及防止未经授权的发布以及未经授权的各方获得访问权限。或信息知识。此外,所有SMARTSHIFT员工都遵循有关处理个人数据的内部程序和规则。 SMARTSHIFT会采取一切预防措施,以确保我们的网站不包含病毒或类似病毒。但是,我们永远不能完全保证数据传输的安全性。因此,可能存在未授权人员在信息以电子方式进行传输和存储时强行访问信息的风险。因此,我们不保证我们的网站没有病毒,因此我们不承担任何责任。我们建议您通过使用后关闭浏览器,注销帐户,安装防病毒软件以及始终使软件保持最新来保护自己和信息。 SMARTSHIFT对因使用我们的服务而造成的任何或所有损失,由于违反SMARTSHIFT系统或SMARTSHIFT概不负责的其他操作干扰概不负责。因此,您提交信息时需要自担风险。如果未经授权的各方确实可以访问您的信息,我们将立即通知您,并立即使用必要的工具来纠正这种情况。

SMARTSHIFT将主要在EU / EEA中处理您的数据。但是,如果我们需要与欧盟以外的供应商或业务合作伙伴共享您的数据,或将个人数据存储在欧盟/欧洲经济区以外的国家/地区,我们也可能会将您的个人数据转移到欧盟/欧洲经济区以外的国家/地区。如果您的个人数据被转移到EU / EEA以外的国家/地区,Dustin将采取必要措施,通过确保您的个人数据被安全地处理并获得可与之媲美的充分保护水平,合法地转移个人数据。在EU / EEA内提供的保护,例如,与接收方达成协议,包括欧盟委员会的 标准合同条款,或者,如果将数据传输到美国,则通过确保接收者经过认证可以遵守欧盟-美国隐私盾中规定的原则。

 

删除SMARTSHIFT保留的个人数据

当出于收集,处理和存储您的数据的目的而不再需要您的个人信息时,我们将其删除。

 

SMARTSHIFT ACCOUNT客户档案

作为SMARTSHIFT客户,您可以使用SMARTSHIFT帐户(SA)注册。注册帐户时,您将提供有关客户联系人的个人信息。

您可以在此处申请SA(超链接)。为了向您提供相关的特别优惠和营销材料,我们将处理与您的SA帐户关联的购买历史记录,该历史记录自每次购买之日起至当前会计年度结束为止长达5年。如果您的帐户长时间处于非活动状态,出于安全原因,我们保留停用您的帐户的权利。

 

您的权利

作为SMARTSHIFT的客户,您可能会要求了解我们处理过的有关您的信息,信息的来源以及用途。如果我们在丹麦和/或国外披露数据,您还将被告知我们将存储您的数据多长时间以及谁会收到有关您的数据。但是,为了保护他人的隐私,商业秘密和知识产权,可能会限制访问。

如果信息不正确,不完整或不相关,则您有权更正或删除信息。

如果客户关系终止,则根据《丹麦簿记法》,《丹麦反洗钱法》和《丹麦数据保留行政命令》,与身份和交易有关的信息将保留5年。

由于我们的服务取决于您的数据是否准确和最新,因此请告知我们有关您信息的任何相关更改。您可以在下面与我们联系以通知我们任何更改。您的同意是自愿的。如果您改变主意,可以选择与我们联系以轻松撤回您的同意。

您有权以结构化格式复制您的个人数据,并且在某些情况下有权将数据传输到另一个控制者。但是,此权利仅与您自己提交给SMARTSHIFT的数据有关,并且在您的同意或对您的合同义务的支持下,我们正在处理这些数据作为法律依据。

 

饼干

Cookies是包含字母和数字的小型文本文件,存储在您的计算机上。这些cookie使收集有关用户使用和访问的页面和功能的信息成为可能。您可以在我们的Cookie政策中详细了解我们使用哪些cookie,收集数据的目的以及如何删除或选择不使用它们。

 

联系我们

如果您需要更多信息,或者希望更改或删除信息,欢迎与我们联系。您可以给我们写信给我们,地址为SMARTSHIFT robotics,Munkehatten 1A,DK5220 OdenseSØ,丹麦,或通过smartshift-robotics.com与我们联系。

您还可以反对SMARTSHIFT处理您的个人信息。您的反对意见必须提交给丹麦数据保护局https://www.datatilsynet.dk/english/。

 

变化

信息技术的不断发展意味着可能有必要修改我们对个人信息的处理以保护您的数据。因此,SMARTSHIFT保留修改和更新这些条款和条件的权利。如果发生这种情况,我们当然会在页面顶部更正文档的修订日期(“自2019年10月04日生效”)。如果发生重大更改,我们将通过SMARTSHIFT.dk上显示的通知通知您

登录

成为一个合伙人(参与者

点击这里阅读更多。

Processing of personal data: Valid as of 30/9/2019

 
General information 
 
According to Regulation 2016/679 (EU GDPR) of 27 April 2016, you are entitled to be informed regarding the processing of your personal information. The personal information you provide us with is processed confidentially and will only be disclosed for a necessary purpose. When you buy products and use services from us, or browse our website from your computer, mobile phone or a mobile app, you consent to your personal information being collected, and you accept the present terms and conditions. If we update them, and you continue to use our services, in so doing you also accept the new terms. SMARTSHIFT ApS is the data controller collecting your data. If you have any questions regarding these terms and conditions, etc., you are welcome to contact us at any time: SMARTSHIFT’s website. . 
 
 
What is personal data? 
 
Personal information equals any kind of information about an identified or identifiable physical person. In other words, it is any and all information that can be directly or indirectly linked to a person. This could be a name, address, telephone number, an image or an IP addresses. When we collect personal information about you in connection with your visit to our website or as part of our services, we always make sure this is done with clear, express consent so that you know exactly what kinds of information are being collected and why that information is being collected. 
 
When does SMARTSHIFT collect personal data? When you use our services, you will usually provide information such as your name, address, e-mail address, financial information, as well as other information that is necessary to enable SMARTSHIFT to offer you our service. 
 
Here is how we collect personal information: When you buy products online or surf our website, or when you create or use or a SMARTSHIFT ACCOUNT. SMARTSHIFT records and stores the information you give to SMARTSHIFT when you enter into an agreement with us. We record your information in connection with the single purpose of delivering products when you place an order on our website. 
 
We do not use information for any purpose other than as expressly described here and to comply with applicable legislation. Use of personal data at SMARTSHIFT. We use the information we collect to operate our business, and to deliver our products and to enhance your experience of interacting with our website, hereunder but not solely to process your purchase, to deliver your order, to fulfil your request for products or to improve our website, to meet legal requirements, and for statistical analysis 
 
 
Personal data to third parties 
 
We only disclose information to a third party when it is necessary in order to fulfil a transaction and necessary to ensure compliance with applicable Danish legislation. We do not use your information for any purposes other than those described in these present TERMS. We may disclose your information to our selected and trusted partners in order to be able to deliver our service to you, e.g. we disclose information to partners who are entitled to use your information in connection with delivery of goods, and in order to keep you up to date regarding the status of an order. When you provide information to third parties with which we cooperate, we may also receive your information. This could be trusted partners who deal with accounts, payment, or carriers of Products. SMARTSHIFT is responsible for ensuring that your personal information is not used fraudulently. For that reason, SMARTSHIFT imposes strict requirements on our partners when your personal information is used outside SMARTSHIFT. In this way, we always ensure that our partners guarantee your information is protected. 
 
 
Storing of personal data by SMARTSHIFT
 
SMARTSHIFT stores your personal information for as long as you continue to use our services. We also retain and use your information if this is necessary to comply with legal obligations and enforce our contracts. We use available safety measures to safeguard against unauthorised access and use, destruction, modification or publication of your personal information by any individual or organisation. Only a restricted number of people with an objective need have access to personal data. To keep your information as secure as possible, we have adopted internal rules on information security that include both instructions and measures to protect your personal data against being destroyed, lost or modified, as well as against unauthorised publication, and against unauthorised parties gaining access to or knowledge of the information. Furthermore, all SMARTSHIFT co-workers follow internal procedures and rules regarding the processing of personal data. SMARTSHIFT takes every precaution to ensure that our website does not contain viruses or such like. However, we can never fully guarantee the security of data transfers. Accordingly, there may be a risk that unauthorised persons may force access to information while it is being transferred and stored electronically. For that reason, we do not guarantee that our website is virus-free, and we do not accept any liability for any loss arising from this. We recommend that you protect yourself and your information by closing your browser after use, logging out of your account, installing antivirus software and keeping software up to date at all times. SMARTSHIFT cannot be held responsible for any or all loss arising as a result of using our services, as a result of breach of SMARTSHIFT systems or other operational disturbances for which SMARTSHIFT is not responsible. Accordingly, you submit your information at your own risk. If unauthorized parties do gain access to your information, we will notify you without undue delay, and immediately begin remedying the situation by using the necessary tools. 
 
SMARTSHIFT will primarily process your data within the EU/EEA. But we may also transfer your personal data to a country outside the EU/EEA if we need to share your data with our suppliers or business partners that are outside or store personal data in a country outside the EU/EEA. If your personal data is transferred to a country outside the EU/EEA, Dustin will take the necessary measures in order to transfer the personal data legally by ensure that your personal data is processed securely and with an adequate level of protection that is comparable with the protection offered within the EU/EEA, for example by creating an agreement with the recipient that includes the EU Commission’s
 
standard contract clauses or, if data is transferred to the USA, by ensuring that the recipient is certified to observe the principles set out in the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield.
 
 
Deletion of personal data held by SMARTSHIFT
 
We delete your personal information when it is no longer needed for the purpose that was the reason for collecting, processing and storing your data. 
 
 
SMARTSHIFT ACCOUNT customer profiles 
 
As an SMARTSHIFT customer, you can register using a SMARTSHIFT ACCOUNT (SA). When you register an account, you provide personal information concerning Customers contact persons. 
 
 
You can apply for a SA here (hyperlink). In order to provide you with relevant special offers and marketing material, we will process purchase history associated with your SA account for up to 5 years from the end of the financial year current at the time of each purchase. If your account has been inactive for an extended period, we reserve the right to deactivate your account for security reasons. 
 
 
Your rights 
 
As a customer of SMARTSHIFT, you may ask to find out what information we have processed about you, where this comes from and what we use it for. You can also be informed regarding how long we store your data, and who receives data about you, if we disclose data in Denmark and/or abroad. However, for the sake of protecting other people’s privacy, business secrets and intellectual property rights, access may be restricted. 
 
If the information is incorrect, incomplete or irrelevant, you are entitled to have the information rectified or deleted. 
 
If the customer relationship ends, information relating to identity and transactions will be retained for 5 years pursuant to the Danish Bookkeeping Act, the Danish Anti-Money Laundering Act and the Danish Administrative Order for Data Retention. 
 
As our service is dependent on your data being accurate and up to date, please let us know about any relevant changes to your information. You can contact us below to inform us of any changes. Your consent is voluntary. If you change your mind, you have the option of easily withdrawing your consent by contacting us. 
 
You have the right to a copy of your personal data in a structured format and in certain cases to have the data transferred to another controller. This right, however, only relates to data that you yourself submitted to SMARTSHIFT and that we are processing with the support of your consent or a contractual obligation towards you as legal basis.
 
 
Cookies 
 
Cookies are small text files that contain letters and numbers and are stored on your computer. These cookies make it possible to collect information about which pages and functions the user uses and visits. You can read more about which cookies we use, the purpose of collecting the data, and how you can delete or opt out of them, in our cookie policy. 
 
 
Contact us 
 
You are welcome to contact us if you would like more information, or if you wish to change or delete your information. You can write to us at our address,  SMARTSHIFT robotics, Munkehatten 1A, DK5220 Odense SØ, Denmark, or contact us on smartshift-robotics.com. 
 
You also have the opportunity to object to SMARTSHIFT processing your personal information. Your objection must be submitted to the Danish Data Protection Agency https://www.datatilsynet.dk/english/.
 
 
Changes 
 
Constant development in information technology mean that it may be necessary to modify our processing of personal information in order to safeguard your data. SMARTSHIFT therefore reserves the right to modify and update these terms and conditions. If this happens, we will of course correct the revision date of the document (“valid as of 04-October-2019”) at the top of the page. In the event of notable changes, we will inform you via a notice displayed at SMARTSHIFT.dk