Contact

You are always welcome to contact us to hear more about SMARTSHIFT or need help to define the right tool changer clutch for the next automation solution. We are here to help you.

Head office Norway

Kerry Westington

Sales and Marketing Manager
+47 92 20 42 13
kerry@smartshift-robotics.com

Lars Julius Skulstad

Global Business Development Manager
+47 48 15 47 17
julius@smartshift-robotics.com

Svein-Magne Arntzen

Technical Manager
+47 97 03 88 43
svein.magne@smartshift-robotics.com

Sales regional representatives

Australia & New Zealand

Paul R.Gilles
+61 417 719 334
pgilles@bigpond.net.au.

 

Canada

Robert G.Webb
289=339-3644
robert@rgwsalescanada.com

 

China

Richard Yang
+8 613 914 099 412
33064678@gg.com

 

Egypt

Yehia Abdelkhalik
+201004805493
Yehia@ystechs.com

 

Malaysia/Singapore

Mohd Khairul Annuar
+60 195 650 101
sales.nandemodagang@gmail.com

 

Mexico

Roman Robledo
+52 55 3774-5776
rom.robledo@gmail.com

 

Poland

Krzysztof Kudrycki
+48 501 069 719
krzysztof.kudrycki@gmail.com

 

Romania & Hungary

Cristian Pop-Vaida
+40 725 968 548
cristian@smartshift-robotics.com

 

South Africa

Brett Whelan
+27 636 824 400
brett@filteq.co.za

 

USA South

Tab Manning
+1 281 928 9212
tbm@iotsolutionscompany.com

 

Opening hours

Monday – Friday:
07:30 to 16:00 (13:00 on Friday)
(UTC/GMT+1 (CET) – UTC/GMT+2 (CEST))

Login